Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Tricia Carey - Vice Chair, USA Merchandising Manager, Lenzing
Elayne Masterson - Board Chair, Director of Merchandising, Esquel Group
Ryan Thompson - Treasurer, Material R&D Manager for Technical Knits, Patagonia
Darlene Vogler - Secretary, Texas Organic Cotton Marketing Cooperative
Jerry Wheeler - Member at Large, Owner, ecoCentric

Board Members

Mani Chinnaswamy - TE Europe, Managing Partner - Appachi Cotton, Founder - Ethicus
Simon Cooper - TE Europe, Founder, CSR Consultancy
Dr. Helen Crowley - TE Europe, Conservation & Ecosystem Services Specialist, Kering
Elena de Ois - Senior Director of Global Sourcing, Target
Paolo Foglia - Textile Certification Manager, ICEA
Patrick Hohmann - Founder of Remei, Chair of bioRe, Remei AG/bioRe
Mitsuya Inagaki - Manager of Production Department - Lifestyle Business Division, Kowa Company
Willemijn Lammers - Program Mgr. for Fair Economic Development, ICCO
Cheryl Millard-Nutt - Sustainable Materials Director, Nike Inc.
Adam Mott - Director of Sustainability, The North Face
Abigail Petit - TE Europe, Co-Founding Director, Vericott Ltd.
Mark Prose - Program Manager, Control Union Certification
Shona Quinn - Sustainability Leader, Eileen Fisher, Inc.
Mahesh Ramakrishnan - TE Europe, Head of Agribusiness, Arving Ltd.
Ben Ramsden - TE Europe, Managing Director, Pants to Poverty
Orlando Rivera - CEO, Bergman/Rivera SAC
Heinrich Schultz - TE Europe, Managing Director and Owner, OrganiMark
Toby Shillito - TE Europe, Operational Manager, Social Impact Ltd.
Andreas Streubig - Division Manager - Corporate Responsibility, Otto Group
Tong Yeung - TE Europe, Director, Mecilla Ltd.
Marci Zaroff - President, Portico Brands | Founder, Under the Canopy

Advisory Council

John Cable - Consultant, JPKE Supply Chain Specialists
Philip Chamberlain - Head of Sustainable Business Development, C&A
Shreyaskar Chaudhary - Managing Director & CEO, Pratibha Syntex Ltd.
Eric Ducoin - Consultant, Sustainable Cotton Consultanty
Eraina Duffy - Considered Materials Research, Nike Inc.
Jill Dumain - Environmental Analysis Director, Patagonia
Mike Farid - President, NatureUSA
Hussain Ahmad Fazal - Director, Hussain Group
Dr. Charu Jain - Global Sustainability Manager, DyStar Group
Sophie Mather - Founder, biov8tion Ltd.
Dr. Samuel Moore - Managing Director, Hohenstein Institute
Sreeranga Rajan - CEO, Dibella India
Aydin Unsal - Chairman of the Board, Egedeniz Tekstil
Alison Ward - Director, CottonConnect
Eric Wilmanns - Principal & Partner, Brown & Wilmanns Environmental LLC