Webinar: An Introduction to the Responsible Down Standard - Option 2, Feb. 26

Date: Wednesday, February 26, 2014
Time: 2pm US Central, 3pm US Eastern, 8pm London, 9pm Spain
 
Click below to access the archived webinar:
 
The Responsible Down Standard was developed by The North Face, with the support of Control Union, and Textile Exchange. TE is now the owner of the standard, and this webinar is your chance to learn about how the RDS ensuresthat down and feathers come from ethical sources. Anne Gillespie, Director of Industry Integrity, will discuss the background of the standard, the requirements, and steps for companies interested in using the standard for their own supply chain.