Companion Webinar to FastFacts on Water Usage and Chemical Management - the Americas

Tuesday, March 26th (convenient to the Americas)
Time: 1:00pm US Central / 2:00pm US Eastern / 6:00pm London / 7:00pm Spain / 2:00am (March 27th) China

View the archives now!

Textile Exchange is excited to announce the release of two new guides, FastFacts: Water and FastFacts: Chemical Management (these FastFacts are free to the industry)!
At TE, our philophosy is... You make a difference. We make it easier. To put that saying into practice, we are holding a companion webinar to the FastFact guides.
This complimentary webinar will provide a complete overview of the guides as well as additional discussion and ideas about water usage and chemical management and how it can be applied to you and your company.

View the archives now!

Note: GoTo Meeting will give an option to add this event to your calendar. To ensure you do not miss this webinar, please make sure the time of the calendar event corresponds with the times listed here. This webinar will be held on Tuesday, March 26th at 1:00pm US Central / 2:00pm US Eastern / 6:00pm London / 7:00pm Spain / 2:00am (March 27th) China.


Bonus! We are also releasing our first series of Chemical Snapshots later this month, created to provide you with easily understandable information on chemicals of concern in textile processing. Download your free snapshot on PVC here! Others to come include snapshots on PFAO, PFOS, DMFu, BPA, Dispered Dyes, and more! More will be revealed on this during the webinar!