Textile News

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Biodiversity Benchmark 101 Drop-in Clinic

February 11 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am EST

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00 am on Thursday, repeating until February 25, 2021

Last year, you might remember Textile Exchange introduced virtual “drop-in clinics” to support benchmark practitioners on their survey submissions. These clinics were so successful (and fun!) that we decided to continue in 2021 – starting with a series dedicated to our new Biodiversity Benchmark (Beta). We very much hope you can join us!
Here’s how the series will work: There will be three options to drop-in to a Biodiversity Benchmark Clinic (over February) via Zoom. These sessions will be friendly dialogues over coffee or tea (your choice!), and you are welcome to join armed with your questions or simply join and listen – and hopefully pick up some valuable tips.
Drop-in clinic dates:
   Thursday, February 11 th , at 4:00 PM CET / 10:00 AM EST / 7:30 PM IST
   Thursday, February 18 th , at 4:00 PM CET / 10:00 AM EST / 7:30 PM IST
   Thursday, February 25 th , at 4:00 PM CET / 10:00 AM EST / 7:30 PM IST

Details

Date:
February 11
Time:
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Event Category:
Website:
https://textileexchange.org/wp-content/uploads/2021/02/Biodiversity-Drop-in-clinics-launch.pdf
Change Language »