Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Webinar – OCRT e-Learning Series Part 3 – Unpacking Organic Cotton Pricing

September 16 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

To Participate-be sure to Register Here!

Textile Exchange recently published Organic Cotton Demand Insights Report revealed that one of the biggest barriers to organic cotton sourcing is the high price of the fiber. During the webinar, we will be unpacking the realities behind organic cotton pricing with our expert guest speakers, who will explore different solutions to securing fair prices. The webinar will be interactive, with plenty of opportunity to learn and engage with the community.

Time: 10 am EST, 7 am PT, 4pm CEST

Details

Date:
September 16
Time:
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Event Category:
View Event Website