Textile News

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Hub Training

July 25 @ 8:00 am - 9:00 am UTC-7

Learn More about our Member-Only portal, The Hub, in Upcoming Training Sessions

Register for Meeting 2 | July 25 (8am PST / 11am EST / 4pm GMT)

Register for Meeting 3 | September 24 (8am PST / 11am EST / 4pm GMT)

Details

Date:
July 25
Time:
8:00 am - 9:00 am
Event Category:

Organizer

Textile Exchange
Change Language »