Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Member-Only Webinar: Organic Cotton Market Report 2021

September 21 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Textile Exchange recently launched its Organic Cotton Market Report 2021, which provides a unique analysis of key data and emerging trends in organic cotton production at global, regional, and country levels. This year’s report focuses on the 2019/20 harvest, which was revealed to be a record-setting year for organic cotton, with the largest volume of organic cotton fiber harvested globally to date. The report also indicated that growth is set to skyrocket in 2020/21, with an estimated 48 percent growth anticipated.

Member-Only Webinar – The Organic Cotton Market Report 2021

In this 1-hour webinar, the team behind the report will provide a concise overview of the findings. Starting with a snapshot of global organic cotton production, you’ll then be taken on a tour of each organic cotton-producing region to hear directly from our team of experts about region-specific trends and outlooks. We’ll then look at some of the current trends and priorities for the organic cotton sector before inviting you to ask your burning questions to our team.

Members keep an eye on your email for the registration link

When: September 21, 10 am EDT | 7 am PT | 4 pm CEST

Details

Date:
September 21
Time:
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Event Category: