Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Member-Only Webinar: The Preferred Fiber and Materials Market Report 2021

September 23 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Textile Exchange recently launched its Preferred Fiber and Materials Market Report 2021.

The report is a unique annual publication about global fiber and materials production, availability, and trends, including those associated with improved social and environmental impacts, referred to as ”preferred.” The comprehensive report includes quantitative data, industry updates, trend analysis, and inspiring insights into the work of leading companies and organizations as they create material change.

All Textile Exchange Members are invited to join our annual member-only Preferred Fiber and Materials Market Report webinar. During this webinar, the team behind the report will share the latest industry data and trends for all key fiber and materials used in the textile industry. We will first look at the global market before diving into individual preferred fibers and materials. The webinar will finish with a Q&A session at the end.

Members be on the lookout for the registration link in your inbox!

The 1-hour member-only PFMR webinar will take place on September 23, 10 am EDT | 4 pm CEST | 7 am PT.

Details

Date:
September 23
Time:
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Event Category: