Loading Events

Member-Only Webinar: The Materials Market Report 2023

September 28 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am EDT

All Textile Exchange members are invited to join this webinar for an overview of the key data and trends from Textile Exchange’s 2023 Materials Market Report (previously Preferred Fiber and Materials Market Report), the most comprehensive report about the global fiber and raw materials market with a focus on production. During the webinar, the team behind the report will share the latest industry data and trends for all key fibers and raw materials used in the textile industry, looking first at the global market before diving into specific fibers and raw materials.

To Participate – members, look out for a link sent to your email. If you are not a member and would like information, please email membership@textileexchange.org

10:00AM EDT/ 3:00PM GMT

Date
September 28
Time
10:00 am - 11:00 am EDT
Event Category:
Share
hills next to the coast.

Our members get access to even more.

We provide our community with member-only events, extra resources, and the opportunity to test out our tools so that they can help us establish industry best practices and push for progress.