Textile News

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Preferred Fiber & Materials Benchmark Kick-off Webinar

May 6 @ 7:30 am - 9:00 am UTC-7

Register Here | Monday, May 6 | 1.5 hr | 7:30-9:00am PST/ 10:30am-12:00pm EST/ 4:30-6:00pm CET

Learn all about the 2019 Preferred Fiber & Materials Benchmark reporting season.

Details

Date:
May 6
Time:
7:30 am - 9:00 am
Event Category:
Website:
https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/2356946508534464269
Change Language »