Textile News

Loading Events

« All Events

Responsible Mohair Webinar

April 23 @ 7:00 am - 8:00 am UTC-7

Register here | Tuesday, April 23 | 7-8am PST/ 10-11am EST/ 4-5pm CET

Join us for a webinar to learn more about the draft Responsible Mohair Standard and the standard development process. Learn about the mohair supply chain and hear first hand from brands about their experience of visiting farms. Hear from:

  • Lindsay Humphreys, General Manager, Mohair South Africa
  • Karen Perry, Partner & Sustainability Manager- Raw Materials, John Lewis
  • Hanna Denes, Senior Manager of Standards, Textile Exchange

 

Details

Date:
April 23
Time:
7:00 am - 8:00 am
Event Category:
Website:
https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/5291904782377715980
Change Language »