Textile News

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Journey from Sustainable to Organic and Regenerative Cotton Production Systems

June 10 @ 8:00 am - 9:00 am UTC-7

Register Here

Monday, June 10 | 8am PST/11am EST/ 4pm GMT

Join us for an in-depth webinar on regenerative and organic farming issues, what life-cycle analysis’ (LCAs) do and what LCA’s don’t tell us and also explore a discussion on the benefits and challenges of adopting and delivering positive impacts in cotton production systems.

Details

Date:
June 10
Time:
8:00 am - 9:00 am
Event Category:
Website:
https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/4131327378781651211
Change Language »