Textile News

Loading Events

« All Events

Webinar: 2025 Sustainable Cotton Challenge | Review and Brand Perspective

June 24 @ 8:00 am - 9:00 am UTC-7

Monday, June 24 | 8am PST/11am EST/4pm GMT | 1 hour

Register here!

Join us to review the findings from the first (2018) 2025 Sustainable Cotton Challenge report and learn from the successful partnerships between Cotton Connect and Lindex. Hear from:
Anna-Karin Dahlberg of Lindex
Alison Ward of Cotton Connect
Sevilla Granger and Brent Crossland of Textile Exchange

Learn more about the 2025 2025 Sustainable Cotton Challenge here.

Details

Date:
June 24
Time:
8:00 am - 9:00 am
Event Category:
Website:
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/3203541875701014028
Change Language »