Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Webinar: Insights webinar: Creating Material Change – The State of the Sector in 2020 (South Pacific friendly time)

July 21 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

To Participate-be sure to Register Here!

This  webinar  will provide a snapshot of the latest insights on fiber and materials sourcing in the textiles sector, drawing on the 2020 Material Change Index and Insights. After a quick tour of the results and new tools, we will dive into a Q&A with our panel so you can learn directly how our experts see the future.

This webinar time is specialized for the South Pacific time zones, but all interested attendees are requested to register to receive the webinar recording and slide deck.

Time Zones

5AM BST

9:30 AM IST

2:00 PM Australian Eastern Standard Time

4:00 PM NZST

Details

Date:
July 21
Time:
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Event Category:
View Event Website