Textile News

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Webinar: The Responsible Wool Standard and Mohair

November 7 @ 8:00 am - 9:00 am UTC-7

Wednesday, November 7th @ 7:00-8:00am PST/ 10:00-11:00am EST/ 4:00-5:00pm CEST

Register Here!

Details

Date:
November 7
Time:
8:00 am - 9:00 am
Event Category:
Change Language »