Textile News

Loading Events

« All Events

Webinar: What to Expect at the 2019 Textile Sustainability Conference

September 19 @ 8:00 am - 9:00 am UTC-7

Register Here

Thursday, September 19 | 8am PST, 11am EST, 4pm GMT

Join this webinar to learn more about Textile Exchange’s 2019 Textile Sustainability Conference taking place October 15-18, 2019 in Vancouver, Canada. You will discover what each day entails, including an agenda overview, who’s exhibiting, who’s attending…and more!

Details

Date:
September 19
Time:
8:00 am - 9:00 am
Event Category:
Website:
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/5972089067019987469

Venue

Webinar
Change Language »