Leather Impact Accelerator Drop-In Clinics

Last January, Textile Exchange launched the Leather Impact Accelerator (LIA), and 2021 is the pilot year for the program. This month the LIA team is hosting a series of Drop-in Clinics to support our stakeholders in navigating the components, criteria, and documents within LIA.

Please be sure to add the drop-in clinic dates and the Zoom link to your calendar.
 
The sessions are open to anyone interested in building more transparency into the leather industry and creating paths for supporting farmers who are willing to commit or have committed to improved practices in cattle farming. The drop-in clinics are unique opportunities to connect with the LIA team and ask any questions about LIA, Impact Incentives, and overall leatherwork in Textile Exchange.

Tuesday, March 23, at 10:00 AM EST / 15:00 CET 

Topic: Leather Impact Accelerator| Zoom.

Tuesday, March 30, at 10:00 AM EST / 16:00 CET 

Topic: Supply Chain Mapping Corporate Commitment | Zoom.

Tuesday, April 6, at 10:00 AM EST / 16:00 CET 

Topic: LIA Impact Incentives Corporate Commitment | Zoom.