Textile News

Loading Events

← Back to Events

Webinar

January 2019

Understanding Standards and Certifications for the Home Textile Sector

January 24 @ 7:00 am - 8:00 am UTC-7

Thursday, January 24th | 8am CT/ 9am EST/ 2pm GMT/ 3pm CET | 1 hour Using third-party standards is a strong way to make sure your decisions are resulting in real and meaningful change. But using standards can be overwhelming! This one-hour webinar will provide everything you need to know about Textile Exchange standards, including the Global Recycled Standard, Recycled Claim Standard, Responsible Down Standard, and others. Learn how the standards work, how to start asking for certification of your products,…

Find out more »
+ Export Events
Change Language »