Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Recycled Polyester Round Table: Policy and ESPR

December 5 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm EST

The Recycled Polyester Round Table: Policy and ESPR will take place on December 5th at  9:00 AM MST/11:00 AM EST/5:00 PM CET. To receive an invite to this meeting and updates on the work of this round table please make sure that you are registered as a round table participant, and that you have opted in to receiving all communication.

Date
December 5
Time
11:00 am - 12:00 pm EST
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.tfaforms.com/4995255
Share
hills next to the coast.

Our members get access to even more.

We provide our community with member-only events, extra resources, and the opportunity to test out our tools so that they can help us establish industry best practices and push for progress.