Loading Events

Events for January 24, 2019

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

All Day

39th Annual EcoFarm Conference

January 23 - January 26

The Ecological Farming Association (EcoFarm) presents the 39th annual EcoFarm Conference January 23 - 26, 2019 in Pacific Grove, CA - Featuring over 70 workshops, intensives, keynote speakers, an exhibitor marketplace, seed swap, live entertainment, mixers, and organic culinary fare. Workshops cover practical information on crop production, livestock, soil health, marketing and distribution, social justice, and cutting edge information to ... Read More

Find out more »

8th Future Fabrics Expo

January 24 - January 25
Victoria House Basement, Bloomsbury Square, Southampton Row
London, WC1B 4DA United Kingdom
+ Google Map

The Sustainable Angle’s Future Fabrics Expo is the largest dedicated showcase of sustainable materials for the fashion and textile industry in Europe.  The expo features thousands of commercially-available fabrics and materials from suppliers who are offering innovative solutions with a lower environmental footprint.  Learn more: https://thesustainableangle.org/future-fabrics/

Find out more »

Ongoing

Pitti Filati 84

January 23 @ 8:00 am - January 25 @ 5:00 pm UTC-7
FORTEZZA DA BASSO, Viale Filippo Strozzi 1
Florence, Italy
+ Google Map

New fashion and lifestyle trends start here. The main international event for the knitting yarn industry, a research lab and an observatory on global lifestyle trends. Exhibition times 9 am – 6 pm last day: 9 am – 4 pm Registration times 8.30 am – 6 pm last day: 8.30 am – 2 pm Pre-registration 22 January 2019 visitors and ... Read More

Find out more »

7:00 am

Understanding Standards and Certifications for the Home Textile Sector

January 24 @ 7:00 am - 8:00 am UTC-7

Thursday, January 24th | 8am CT/ 9am EST/ 2pm GMT/ 3pm CET | 1 hour Using third-party standards is a strong way to make sure your decisions are resulting in real and meaningful change. But using standards can be overwhelming! This one-hour webinar will provide everything you need to know about Textile Exchange standards, including the Global Recycled Standard, Recycled Claim ... Read More

Find out more »
+ Export Events
Change Language »