Loading Events

Events for April 23, 2019

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

All Day

OEKO-TEX® Certificate Summit 2019

April 22 - April 23

Monday, April 22, 7-10pm Earth Day Celebration The Brooklyneer (Greenwich Village) 220 West Houston Street (Between 6th Ave & Varick Street) New York, NY 10014 Tuesday, April 23, 9am-4pm OEKO-TEX® Certificate Summit OEKO-TEX® standards - 2019 updates OEKO-TEX® global statistics OEKO-TEX® System tools OEKO-TEX® labelling Guest speaker: Textile Exchange Guest speaker: American Airlines Breakfast and lunch are included Textile Building - Buyers ... Read More

Find out more »

7:00 am

Responsible Mohair Webinar

April 23 @ 7:00 am - 8:00 am UTC-7

Register here | Tuesday, April 23 | 7-8am PST/ 10-11am EST/ 4-5pm CET Join us for a webinar to learn more about the draft Responsible Mohair Standard and the standard development process. Learn about the mohair supply chain and hear first hand from brands about their experience of visiting farms. Hear from: Lindsay Humphreys, General Manager, Mohair South Africa Karen ... Read More

Find out more »
+ Export Events
Change Language »