Loading Events

Events for June 17, 2019

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Ongoing

Wax Print Fest | Accra, Ghana

June 15 @ 8:00 am - June 21 @ 5:00 pm UTC-7
Find out more »

Outdoor Retailer Summer Market

June 16 @ 8:00 am - June 17 @ 5:00 pm UTC-7
Find out more »

8:00 am

Webinar: Genetically Modified Organisms (GMO)- Screening Protocol for Cotton & Textiles

June 17 @ 8:00 am - 9:00 am UTC-7

Monday, June 17 | 8am PST/ 11am EST/4pm GMT | 1 hour Register Here! Textile Exchange, in partnership with the Organic Cotton Accelerator (OCA), is pleased to present this webinar as part of our continued focus on improving integrity focuses on the recently delivered international reference protocol for GMO-screening in cotton and textiles. The ability to make credible claims about ... Read More

Find out more »
+ Export Events
Change Language »