Loading Events

Events for June 24, 2019

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

8:00 am

Webinar: 2025 Sustainable Cotton Challenge | Review and Brand Perspective

June 24 @ 8:00 am - 9:00 am UTC-7

Monday, June 24 | 8am PST/11am EST/4pm GMT | 1 hour Register here! Join us to review the findings from the first (2018) 2025 Sustainable Cotton Challenge report and learn from the successful partnerships between Cotton Connect and Lindex. Hear from: Anna-Karin Dahlberg of Lindex Alison Ward of Cotton Connect Sevilla Granger and Brent Crossland of Textile Exchange Learn more ... Read More

Find out more »
+ Export Events
Change Language »