Loading Events

Events for June 27, 2019

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

8:00 am

Plastic Free World

June 27 @ 8:00 am - June 28 @ 5:00 pm UTC-7

Plastic Free World Conference & Expo is a two-day conference and exhibition for businesses looking to reduce their plastic consumption, find and source highly sustainable alternative bio-based materials, and create a more circular economy throughout their supply chain. The event will bring together sustainability and environmental experts to discuss practical and innovative solutions to tackle the growing plastic pollution crisis. Business ... Read More

Find out more »

Pitti Filati | Traceability for the sustainability of the wool

June 27 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm UTC-7

Join Textile Exchange for Traceability for the sustainability of the wool: the example of mohair and recycled textiles on at 11.30 am in Florence, during Pitti. Mercoledì 27 giugno ’19 ore 11.30 Pitti Immagine Filati | Fortezza Da Basso Sala Stampa Sale Monumentali, primo piano Firenze | Viale Filippo Strozzi 1 Welcome and introduction Andrea Cavicchi President of Fashion Section, Confindustria Toscana ... Read More

Find out more »

10:00 am

New Tools for Textile Exchange Members to Create Actionable Insights and Enhance Transparency in Supply Chains

June 27 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am UTC-7

For Textile Exchange Members Only | Thursday, June 27 | 10am PST/ 1pm EST Supply Shift webinar: New Tools for Textile Exchange Members to Create Actionable Insights and Enhance Transparency in Supply Chains The supply chain presents a great opportunity for textile and apparel companies to drive sustainable innovation and transformative change for their business. But managing supplier data across ... Read More

Find out more »
+ Export Events
Change Language »