Loading Events

Events for July 10, 2019

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

6:00 am

Webinar: Traceability in the Leather Supply Chain

July 10 @ 6:00 am - 7:00 am UTC-7

Wed, Jul 10, 2019 6:00 AM PST/11:00 AM EST/3:00pm GMT Learn More and Register Here Following the success of parts 1 and 2 of the ILM webinar series on traceability in the leather supply chain, part 3 delves into this complex and pertinent topic once more, with three industry-leading presenters sharing their expertise and insights. Broadcast as part of ILM‘s ... Read More

Find out more »
+ Export Events
Change Language »