Loading Events

Events for September 19, 2019

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

8:00 am

OIA Sustainability Boot Camp – NYC on 9/19 + 9/20

September 19 @ 8:00 am - September 20 @ 5:00 pm UTC-7

OIA Sustainability Boot Camps are designed to help small to mid-sized brands with limited to no dedicated sustainability staff or expertise to accelerate sustainability improvements and meet (or exceed!) customer expectations. They are intensive, 1-2 day sessions combining engaging speakers, educational content, hands-on activities, and take-home resources. At the end of the day, participants will be able to more confidently ... Read More

Find out more »

Webinar: What to Expect at the 2019 Textile Sustainability Conference

September 19 @ 8:00 am - 9:00 am UTC-7

Register Here Thursday, September 19 | 8am PST, 11am EST, 4pm GMT Join this webinar to learn more about Textile Exchange’s 2019 Textile Sustainability Conference taking place October 15-18, 2019 in Vancouver, Canada. You will discover what each day entails, including an agenda overview, who’s exhibiting, who’s attending…and more!

Find out more »
+ Export Events
Change Language »