Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Recycled Polyester Round Table Monthly Meeting

January 25 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am EST

Description: To request an invite, please register to join the Recycled Polyester Round TableВ via this link.

10am EST/ 3pm GMT/ 4pm CET

Date
January 25
Time
10:00 am - 11:00 am EST
Event Category:
Share
hills next to the coast.

Our members get access to even more.

We provide our community with member-only events, extra resources, and the opportunity to test out our tools so that they can help us establish industry best practices and push for progress.