We bring the industry together all year round.

Throughout the year, we bring the industry together through our webinars, round tables, and other events. We also host our own annual Textile Exchange Conference, where we give an overview of the fashion and textile industry's progress towards a more climate-friendly future.

Filters

Changing any of the form inputs will cause the list of events to refresh with the filtered results.

Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Today

MMCF Round Table

The MMCF round table has a meeting scheduled on March 5th at 8 am PT/11 am ET/5 pm CET. To receive an invite to this meeting and updates on the […]

Leather Round Table

The Leather round table has a meeting scheduled on Marth 7th at 9:00AM EST/3:00PM CET. To receive an invite to this meeting and updates on the work of this round […]

2024 AbTF Cotton Conference

The Aid by Trade Foundation (AbTF) announces the 2024 AbTF Cotton Conference, which will take place from 11 to 13 March in the vibrant metropolis of Mumbai, India. At this […]

Cotton Round Table

The Cotton round table has a meeting scheduled on March 14th at 11:00AM EDT/4:00PM CET. To receive an invite to this meeting and updates on the work of this round […]

rPET Round Table

The rPET round table has a meeting scheduled on March 20th. To receive an invite to this meeting and updates on the work of this round table please make sure […]

Biosynthetics Round Table

The Biosynthetics round table has a meeting scheduled on March 28th. To receive an invite to this meeting and updates on the work of this round table please make sure […]

2024 Textile Exchange Conference

Our annual conference brings together leaders and experts from across the fashion, textile, and apparel industry, providing a space to collaboratively explore challenges and solutions to overcome the climate crisis. […]

Pasadena Convention Center Pasadena
hills next to the coast.

Our members get access to even more.

We provide our community with member-only events, extra resources, and the opportunity to test out our tools so that they can help us establish industry best practices and push for progress.