Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Recycled Polyester Round Table Quarterly Meeting

September 27 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

To request an invite, please register to join the Recycled Polyester Round Table via this link.

‘September 27th 11am EDT/ 4pm BST/ 5pm CEST’

Details

Date:
September 27
Time:
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Event Category:
Website:
https://textileexchange.org/event/recycled-polyester-round-table-monthly-meeting-11/