Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Biosynthetics Full Round Table – Q3 Meeting

September 15 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

To request an invite, please register to the Biosynthetics Round Table via this link.

Date: Sep 15th (11am EDT/ 4pm BST/ 5pm CEST)

Details

Date:
September 15
Time:
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Event Category:
Website:
https://textileexchange.org/event/biosynthetics-full-round-table-q3-meeting/