Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Recycled Polyester Round Table Monthly Meeting

July 19 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am EDT

To request an invite, please register to join the Recycled Polyester Round Table via this link.

11am EST/ 4pm GMT/ 5pm CET

Date
July 19
Time
10:00 am - 11:00 am EDT
Event Category:
Share
hills next to the coast.

Our members get access to even more.

We provide our community with member-only events, extra resources, and the opportunity to test out our tools so that they can help us establish industry best practices and push for progress.